Innovation Platform

                Mr.Chen Chengsi, Chairman of the Board of Directors, is an engineering and technical personnel who enjoys special allowances from the State Council. He has long been engaged in the research and development of polymer materials and new products. He has won the Second Ningbo Special Award for Science and Technology Innovation, the First Prize of Science and Technology Progress of Zhejiang Province, and the Second Prize of National Science and Technology Progress.

                In the company, there is 56 technical personnel with college degree or above, 14 personnel with intermediate technical titles or above, 15 researchers specializing in the research and development of high performance fibers and composites products, as well as the design of the production equipment and technology innovation. The company pays more attention to investment in science and technology and research and development platform. It has a comprehensive innovation platform covering R & D of high-performance fiber, design and manufacture of bulletproof composite materials, material structure and performance analysis. And it successively established Ningbo "engineering technology center", "enterprise engineering technology center of Zhejiang province, Zhejiang province key scientific and technological innovation team and the National ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene fiber industry technology innovation strategic alliance.

                The company always adheres to the "innovation in scientific and technology, people-oriented". In 2010, the company was approved by the National Ministry of Personnel to form a enterprise " post-doctoral scientific research workstation”. 5 PhD in the United States and overseas talents returning home have been successfully brought into ?company. It has greatly enhanced the company's continuous innovation ability in high-performance fiber and bulletproof composite materials. Moreover, the company also through the "industry-university-research", cooperate with chemistry institute of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Ningbo materials institute of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Air Force Engineering University, BUAA (Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics) and other colleges and universities to develop R&D of high performance fiber and bulletproof composite materials. Many research results have been achieved, which have improved the company's ability and level to participate in Military and Civilian Integration Projects and serve the modernization of national defense.





                色偷偷在线视频_色偷偷国产在线电影_色偷偷国产在线aⅴ_色偷偷免费费视频在线

創新平臺
                Innovation Platform

                公司董事長陳成泗是享受國務院特殊津貼工程技術人員,長期從事高分子新材料、新產品研發,曾獲得第二屆寧波市科技創新特別獎、浙江省科學技術進步一等獎、國家科學技術進步二等獎。


                公司現有大專以上學歷科技人員56名,中級以上技術職稱14名,從事研究開發人員15名,專門從事高性能纖維及復合材料制品的研究開發,以及生產設備的設計和工藝技術的革新。公司十分注重科技投入和研發平臺建設,擁有可覆蓋高性能纖維研發、防彈復合材料設計制造、材料結構與性能分析的較為全面的創新平臺,相繼組建了寧波市“工程技術中心”、浙江省“企業工程技術中心”、浙江省重點科技創新團隊和國家級超高分子量聚乙烯纖維產業技術創新戰略聯盟。


                公司堅持“科技創新,以人為本”,2010年被國家人事部批準組建企業“博士后科研工作站”,已成功引進留美博士及海外回國博士人才5名,極大地增強了公司在高性能纖維與防彈復合材料方面的持續創新能力。此外,公司還通過“產學研”合作,與中國科學院化學所、中科院寧波材料所、空軍工程大學、北京航空航天大學等院校合作開展高性能纖維及防彈復合材料研發工作,已取得多項研究成果,提高了公司參與軍民融合項目、服務國防現代化建設的能力和水平。



                色偷偷在线视频_色偷偷国产在线电影_色偷偷国产在线aⅴ_色偷偷免费费视频在线